top of page

THE SHOW OF A LIFETIME

I recently had the honor to go see Bone Thug's In Harmonyhttps://www.facebook.com/dushawn.reynolds/videos/vb.100012550085130/459831474445185/?type=2&video_source=user_video_tab perform live in concert at The Newport Music Hall here in Columbus, Ohio. First arriving to the event I ran into a wall of waiting patron's that stretched a mile long but, it took no time to get in. The atmosphere was very energetic , and the crowd was very excited. They had live Dj's running music in the beginning to pump the crowd up for the opening act's. There were a few different local act's that performed to warm the crowd up. Around 10:15 Bone Thug's graced the stage ,and the crowd went absolutely nut's I mean they did all the oldies but, goodies attached with some newer music. The first thing that caught my attention is that Bizzy , Lazy , Crazy , Flesh ,and Wish Bone were all in attendance, the second thing I noticed is that they were all in harmony, and bouncing around the stage as if they were 25 years younger. The third thing that caught my attention is that They paid homage to all the artist's who help them get their career started like, Eazy E, Biggie Small's ,and Tupac Shakur. I was lost in amazement as the show went on because , I started to think of all the show's I had seen or , shot video for ,and I could not for the life of me think of a show that was as exciting as this one right here. Although the crowd loved every member it was the moment's that Bizzy Bone performed that the crowd nearly blew the roof off the place. They were not finished performing til nearly 12:30 ,and even then they let a few featured artist who were traveling along side of them in the tour perform a song each.... This was hand's down the DOPEST SHOW I have ever been to in my life ,and feel honored that I was in attendance.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page