top of page

Mk da Mystic

I Have been in contact with Mk for a few years now, and have been following his movement so,I thought it would be great to have him on my radio show for an interview. As we spoke he told me that Tupac was the reason he got into the music industry. He has many features, and has done many shows throughout Pittsburgh as well as most of the country. He told me that his kid's we're his main reason that he stay on his grind in the music industry but, his other form of income is driving trucks. As much as he loves Hip-Hop he told me that he does have time's where the weight is heavy on his shoulders. As far as community is concerned he would like to see the youth doing more positive in the world whether it be community action or talking more positive through their music. He does have big plans to bring his movement to Ohio to hit a different demographic region to promote, and market. When it comes to double standards in the industry he said that as long as sex sells the female artists will always have to protect themselves from thirst mongers. I wish you well, and look forward to hearing more from you in the near future....


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page